Siskiyou County - Mount Shasta
Free Guide
Free Visitor Guide

Meet the Board

The Shasta Cascade Wonderland Association is a non-profit organization that is guided by a 12-member board of directors. These representatives of the tourism and hospitality industry donate their time and energy to help us build a bigger and better tourism economy in the Shasta Cascade Region.

Board President: Dave Gowan 

Red Bluff/Tehama County Chamber, representing Tehama County

Vice President: Matt Doyle                                                                                            

Lake Shasta Caverns, representing Shasta County

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Titcomb                                                                                

Hideaway Motel & Sego Lily Designs, representing Plumas County

At Large Members

Jake Mangas 

Greater Redding Chamber, representing City of Redding   

Niki Brown

Discover Siskiyou, representing Siskiyou County 

Richard Dinges

Weed Chamber of Commerce, representing Siskiyou County

Melissa Schuster

Chapelle de L'Artiste

Kelli Grant 

Trinity Lake Revitalization Alliance, representing Trinity County

Lorissa Soriana

Modoc Interagency Recreation Tourism, representing Modoc County 

Tina Peluso

Great Shasta Rail Trail Association, representing Shasta County

Patricia Hagata

Lassen County Chamber of Commerce, representing Lassen County

Carolyn Denero

Explore Butte County, representing Butte County 

Shasta Cascade Wonderland Association
1699 HWY 273, Anderson, CA 96007 | (P) 530-365-7500 | (F) 530-365-1258
Things to Do | Wine & Dine | Events | Planning | Stay | Regions | Partners | Media | About Us | Contact Us
Website Developed by Drozian Webworks